MomDuties

Hard Work Pays Off

One of the best moments in life is seeing your child succeed and knowing that you played a vital role in making it happen.

My  daughter had her school recognition today. I was near to tears as we walk together to get her medal and certification. I could not be any more proud! I know that she worked hard to finally have achieved it and at the same time, I remember my sacrifices during her exam periods. I compromised my few sleep hours just to have review sessions with her. I am actually guilty of not focusing on her 100% . I promise to become a better mother and teacher on her next grade level.

I am honored to be your Mom, baby! Congratulations! You never fail to make us proud!

 

Leave a Reply

