MomDuties

School Award For Mom

FB_IMG_1459414251653

Of all the awards and recognitions that I received, I consider my “Most Supportive Parent” award as my favorite so far. It was a surprise from my daughter’s teacher when they held their HomeRoom Recognition. As parents we fulfill our responsibilities and we do it out of love without asking for anything in return. It’s just touching to be appreciated by others. To know that some people recognize what you do for your children. I also would like to send my gratitude to you Ma’am Jen for your never ending patience to our kiddos. The knowledge you shared will help them a lot as they advance to the next level. May God bless you with good health and longer life so hundreds of kids can have the chance to learn from you.

This moment will be in my heart for a long time. More than the recognition, it is the motivation I gained. I am more inspired to support my kids in school no matter how hard and challenging it may seem. Way to go, Nocturnal Mom! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “School Award For Mom”

Leave a Reply

