Just Random

Liebster Award

IMG_20160422_170825

I’d like to thank aysabaw for my first ever nomination. You’re so thoughtful ๐Ÿ™‚ I often see pictures of blog awards but I did not know what it means until now ๐Ÿ™‚ I am new in blogosphere (I used to blog but that’s for rant purposes only lol) I know I’m not doing this properly but I promise to do it right next time when I know how to mention my followers.

Is it still okay to answer your questions? ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. Describe yourself in 3 words.- kikay,ambivert,loving
  2. If you would be a plant or an animal, what would you be and why?- I’d like to be a sunflower because for me it gives positive vibes. When I see it, I feel like itsl’s going to be a good day..
  3. If you could borrow someone elseโ€™s ย body for a day, who would that be and what would you do?- I’d borrow my rich uncle’s. What would I do? Withdraw money from the bank and send it to our relatives in need here in the Philippines. I’d send a huge package with lots of food and chocolates and stuff inside for my relatives and family.
  4. If you could eat only 3 foods in a month, what would these be?- chocolate, rice, egg
  5. If there would be a zombie outbreak, what would you do?- I’d kill as much zombies as I can and maybe kill myself if I’d get bitten
  6. If you could choose a superpower, what would it be and why?- power to hear other people’s thoughts
  7. What is the last book that youโ€™ve read? Did you like it or not? Why?- 20-Something Millionaire. I liked it.ย 
  8. If you are to be a superhero, who would you be and why? (You can choose among the fictional ones or you could create your own)- I’d be Super M. Lol. Super Momma ๐Ÿ˜‰
  9. If you have 1 million dollars in your hand, what would you do?- buy a house,a car, give my family and relatives some share, go to a children’s hospital and buy equipments they need, donate to cancer foundations, save money for my kids, build a school for streetchildren, have my own business, around the world trip with my family and the list goes on and on and on
  10. Whatย skill would you like to learn and why?- Painting. Is this the correct term? Hehe. Basta I want to learn how to paintย so that aside from writing, I can express my feeling through pictures.ย 
  11. What song best describes how you feel at the moment?- Cant Take That Away by Mariah Careyย 

There you go ๐Ÿ™‚ This made my day. I was correct when I said that people here are nice. Hope to gain more friends. Thank you aysabaw ๐Ÿ™‚

6 thoughts on “Liebster Award”

Leave a Reply

