Just Random

The Writing Space

When writing, space or environment plays a vital role for it affects the mood of the writer. Others can’t think if it’s too noisy or too quiet. Some need to have something to eat while writing and there are people who need to meditate before they can ink the paper. As for me, I write/blog in bed using my mobile phone while my youngest is watching Baby TV and my daughter is busy playing. Whenever an idea strikes me, I have to write it immediately because if I procrastinate it, I would forget about it. My ideal setting is me in our room tapping on my lapto in the middle of the night while everyone’s asleep. Or I can also dream of me blogging inside cafรจs in South Korea or Japan ๐Ÿ™‚

As long as I feel the desire to write, I do it no matter how significant or simple the topic may be. In fact, I’m typing this while sitting in a couch in our office lobby as I wait for my friend to arrive ๐Ÿ™‚

*******

Day 6 of Blogging U’s Everyday Writing

I’d love to collect ideas from you! If you have ideas on what to write for , you can shoot me an email. Check my contact page:

https://nocturnalmomtalks.wordpress.com/go-ahead-and-talk-to-me/

4 thoughts on “The Writing Space”

  1. You are doing well with the Blogging U assignments.
    I was wondering when you reach Day nine if you would consider doing this part (text below) of the course with me.
    “You have an extra task for the day: reach out to someone for an interview or collaboration”.
    Looking forward to hearing from you.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Before I used to write almost every week but the busy schedule and work load stopped me from having funny ideas to write.. When I’m at home I just sleep or watch tv to relax.. Thanks for the idea of writing it where ever, when ever while the idea is fresh… And my nose is bleeding right now…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

