Just Random

If We Were Having Coffee Right Now

Screenshot_2016-05-25-14-31-36-1

If we were having coffee right now, I would talk about how I feel about my team being transferred to a different program. We had disputes and misunderstanding in the past. I was selfish at some point but I changed and they did, too. Just when we’re becoming close again, a big change happened. I will miss them so much. They will always be part of my success. I learned a lot from my agents and I will be here for them if they need help.

If we’re having coffee right now, I would ask you if you like korean series. Haha.

If we’re having coffee right now, I would tell you how my almost 2-year old son tricked her Ate when she asked him to give her some food. Ate said “pahingi ako be” and son said “No, ngangang!”, meaning maanghang (spicy) even if the food is not really spicy. Β Haha.

If we’re having coffee right now, I would tell you about my motto given the changes that’s happening in our program- KAPIT LANG SABI NG SALAGUBANG. Go figure it out. Lol.

If we’re having coffee right now, I would tell you about my bangs. I had my hair trimmed and since my hairstyle is always boring, I asked the stylist to style up my hair with bangs. I thoughtΒ it’s an epic fail but you be the judge. I’ll remove my hair clip.

******

Day 11 of Blogging U’s Everyday Writing-A Cup Of Coffee

11 thoughts on “If We Were Having Coffee Right Now”

  1. Yes, I agree with the comment above, I would also like to hear more about Korean. I know very little and I think that’s a good point with blogging learning about other places in the world by enjoying what the person we are following is writing
    I do enjoy your posts, looking forward to your next assignment.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I don’t know much of Korean history. I just base it on Korean dramas that I’ve watched. Most of their historical dramas are based on how Joseon (old Korea) was founded, their kings’ stories and significant figures during their era like Jang Geum, the first female doctor πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

