The Versatile Blogger Award

 

Thank you, Miriam, for my first Versatile Blogger Award! Please visit https://theshowersofblessings.wordpress.com for inspiring and entertaining stories.

Award rules:

1.Thank the person who nominated you

2.Share the award on your blog

3. Share seven random facts about yourself

4. Tag 10 bloggers with less than 1,000 followers and let them know that they have been nominated.

Seven Random Facts About Me:

1. I am a frustrated DIY momma. Arts and crafts is really not my thing but I have tried a couple of easy do-it-yourself stuff and they turned out well. Hoorah!

2. Hail the 90s era! In our country, “Batang 90s” is a term used to describe somone who grew up in that period. I miss those times when internet is not a necessity, the coolest gadget is Brick Game and we get to watch Ang TV. Proud to be #Batang90s

3. I labsolutely love Detective Conan ❀

4. Certified Potterhead here πŸ™‚

5. Kikay at heart. I like cute and girly stuff.

6. My crushes are Korean actors- Kim Soo Hyun, Ji Chang Wook, Song Joong Ki, and Lee Min Ho. Did you have a hard time saying their names? πŸ™‚

7. I have this mood when all I want to do is lie in bed and eat sweets while watching my favorites series and movies. A lazy day, that is.

Here are the bloggers I gladly nominate for this award:

writingandalcohol

Mom of Two Little Girls

Vintage Feminist

worldsbeautyweb

secretlifeofamotherblog

gingerloveblog

AGE

punjetry

boundlessblessingsblog

Just like what Miriam said, there is no pressure to accept the award but if you do, I hope you have fun πŸ™‚

21 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

