Sponsored

Nocturnal Mom Review: Nutri10 Plus Syrup

IMG_20170319_115427-01

It was 2015 when I first heard about Nutri10 Plus while I was buying at a drugstore. The brand ambassador approached me and asked me to try it because it’s complete with vitamins and minerals that kids need, at least according to her. Since I was faithful to the brand we were using before, I politely refused her offer. Now I am lucky to have received free samples of this product from Wert Philippines. Perfect timing because my daughter is almost finished with the bottle of the vitamins she uses.

My girl is taller than most kids her age. She used to be a chubby one, too, but when she entered the third grade, a lot of people noticed she became thin. When we eat lunch, sometimes, she does not have an appetite. She seldom gets sick but I know she is tiredΒ from school. I cannot monitor what she eats 24/7 and all her activities that is why I want to make sure she takes the right supplement.

Nutri10 Plus syrup is for boys and girls age 1-12 yrs old, taken once a day or as prescribed by your doctor. The recommended dosage is on the bottle label.

_20170330_140647

It has the following active main ingredients:

1. CGF (Chlorella Growth Factor)- a growth enhancer and helps in repairing damaged tissues

2. Taurine- enhances brain development

3. Lysine- an amino acid for muscle growth

4. Zinc- a mineral which helps in healing wounds and keeps immune system strong

What I like about it

It has been weeks since my daughter started using it and I noticed a change in her appetite. She finishes whatever we put on her plate. After eating lunch, she asks for snacks like bread and biscuits. On weekends, she requests for breakfast (we get out of bed late on Saturdays and Sundays that is why we usually don’t eat breakfast) Another thing I have observed is that after taking her vitamins in the afternoon, she takes a nap. For me it is important because it recharges her. It puts her body to rest for I know a lot is happening at school and she plays outside, it might be too much for a kid like her.

Is there something that can be improved?

When I asked my little lady about the taste, she said it is sweet and sour at the same time (it is Ponkan flavor, that’s why) which is fine with her but it’s the reason why she takes it slooooowly. Maybe they can make the taste “delicious” for the kids to be more excited to take it. Β I mean, no medicine is delicious, but, if they can improve the taste, that would be better πŸ™‚

Are we planning to switch back to my daughter’s old supplement?

So far, we are seeing good results from Nutri10 Plus when it comes to my daughter’s apetite, immunity, and energy so we are going to stick with it! Β We haven’t checked her weight yet but based on how we see it now, she’s not as thin as before. it is not necessary for her to be a cutie chubby like she used to, what’s important is she does not get sick and her growth. I will start to monitor her height and weight monthly from now on to check consistent improvement in her overall development.

_20170330_140714

Nutri10 Plus is available at Mercury Drugstores nationwide. Price per bottle are as follows:

Nutri 10 drops 30ml – 125 pesos

Nutri 10 Plus 120ml syrup – 180 pesos

Nutri 10 Plus 250ml syrup – 310 pesos

P.S.

Wert was generous enough to send us samples of DayZinc ( Zinc, Ascorbic Acid, and Sodium Ascorbate to strengthen immune system) My son is the one taking it. This can help prevent sickness especially this summer.

Pricelist:

Dayzinc drops 30ml – 110 pesos

Dayzinc syrup 120ml – 125 pesos

Dayzonc syrup 250ml – 240 pesos

To learn more about Nutri10 Plus, like their Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

