Writing Challenge and Awards

2nd and 3rd Liebster Award

IMG_20160422_170825

I received my 2nd and 3rd Liebster Award. Thank you, Angel and Aubu22 for the nomination. Sorry for not doing it soon for I had to take care of some stuff. I  appreciate you guys for remembering me. I feel like I’ve found friends through blogging 🙂

Rules:
•Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you
•Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you
•Nominate 5-11 bloggers that you think are deserving of the award
•Let the bloggers know you nominated them
•Give them 11 questions of your own.

I’ll answer your questions in this post. I’ll start with Angel’s:

Who do you usually think about? Why are you always thinking about him/her?– I think about a lot people. Haha. But I always think about my family 🙂

What/Who makes you wake up? My husband. He’s my alarm clock during workdays.

Take the Kinsey Scale test here. What did you get? Do you agree with it? Why or why not? I got non sexual. I don’t know if I agrew with it. Just like one of the questions asked, I have always been confident with my sexual orientation 🙂

Are you more extraverted, or introverted? How does this affect the people around you? I want to think that I am an ambivert but I think I am more of the extroverted type. I am vocal and I love talking to people. I guess it’s because of the nature of my job.

What kind of personalities do you find repulsive? Plastic, feelingeras and all personalities of my ex-co-ads (some of them haha) in my previous fb group

What is your most memorable escapade? Why? Our Baler escapade. It’s our first out of town trip. Just me and husband.

What object do you value the most? Why? Can I mention 2? Books and DVDs. Hehe.

Is there a movie that gave you some kimd of ephipany? Why? None that I can think of.

What is the last movie/TV show that you’ve watched? Did you enjoy it? Why or why not?– XMen: Apocalypse. Yes, I did enjoy it because I got to watch it for free 🙂

Tell something to your 17-yr. old self. Save your energy,Meg! You’re about to deliver a baby!

How are you doing, today? I’m tired. I had to bring husband and my youngest to the hospital. They’re both sick 😦

*****

Aubu22’s:

Kung hindi kayo nagboblog ngayon, anung ginagawa niyo?– Kumakain. Haha!

What is the biggest mistake you’ve made in your entire life? Anung natutunan mo?– Yung chaka kong ex ang biggest mistake ko. I learned na minsan may mga taong pangit na ang ichura, pangit pa ang ugali. Terno. Ganon. Haha. Ewan ko kung mabait na sya ngayon basta salbahe sya sakin dati. Haha .

Do you believe that love will keep us alive?– Yes pero dapat masipag at responsible din para naman makakain tayo at hindi magutom. Hindi nakakain ang pagmamahal. At ayokong pumayat sa gutom :p

3210 nokia phone o myphone na smartphone?- 3210 nokia 🙂 Iwas holdap at iwas social media 🙂

Where do you see yourself 10-20 years from now?– Kung papayag si Lord at para sa amin, sa Canada sana 🙂

Laptop o Cellphone?- Laptop

If you’d be stuck in an island, give 3 things you’ll wish to have and why?– Cellphone, magic wand para pwede ako mag- magic ng kahit ano at books.

Winter or summer? why?– Winter ng very light. Para maka experience ako ng snow.

Kung isa kang bagay, ano ka?– Libro. O DVD.

Kung magpapatattoo ka, anung ipapatattoo mo at bakit?– Jeep o mic. O gitara o yung surname ko. Dahil sa Daddy ko.

Electric fan or aircon?bakit?– Aircon. Grabedad ang init sa kwarto namin.

****

I nominate Bro.Allen, Bharath,KimmortalKim,Purposive Writer and  120fingersandtoes  🙂

Here are my questions:

1. If you could have one extraordinary talent, what would it be and why?

2. Hot or iced coffee?Why?

3. Describe your life using a movie. Why did you choose that movie?

4. Give 3 of your favorite songs.

5. Do you have a crush? Who and why do you have a crush on him/her?

6. What’s your greatest achievement?

7. If you would be given a chance to live in another place, where would it be and why?

8. Singing or dancing?

9. Do you believe in forever? Why? Why not?

10. Do you resemble any Hollywood actor? Who?

11. What’s your mood for today?

****

That’s all I can think of 🙂 I’m excited to read your answers 🙂 Thanks to the creator/s of this activity 🙂

4 thoughts on “2nd and 3rd Liebster Award”

Leave a comment