Book Review: #BabyLove: My Toddler Life

image001-1

As a mom blogger, one of the things I love to do is review products that are family-friendly and relevant to my niche. There are sponsored posts on my my site and I am into honest blogging. Just recently, I was trusted to review a children’s book and it was a delightful experience. Allow me to share with you my honest take on #BabyLove: My Toddler Life by Corine Dehghanpisheh. 

Focus on what matters. This is what #Babylove: My Toddler Life is all about. In this modern world where technology plays a big role in our daily lives, the book gives you time to step back and realize what it means to slow down, to give undivided attention to your children, to enjoy every moment you spend with them. The book’s eye-catching illustrations and beautiful rhyming are perfect to send the message clearly to parents. Kids will absolutely enjoy it, but parents are the ones who will learn from it the most.

#BabyLove: My Toddler Life is available for sale on Amazon.com.

 

About the Author:

N2WAFL7p-1

Corine’s inspirations for writing and illustrating come from everyday life.  When she is not busy being creative, she is most likely having fun taking pictures of her family.

Corine is a Mom’s Choice Awards® Silver Recipient and a Next Generation Indie Author Finalist for her debut children’s book Can We Play Again?. Her inspiration for this book came from her work as a Licensed Creative Arts Therapist in NYC. She is also the author of Buddy’s Dream. To learn more, go to BooksByCorineD.com. 

download-02

19 thoughts on “Book Review: #BabyLove: My Toddler Life

      1. That’s great! I am currently designing another preschool curriculum.. so it can be a good idea to endorse it. Yep… kids can be a ball of energy while being so cute at the same time. Will send you an email!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

